Nicholls - Pullman - Reaveley Books are online suppliers of mail order modern First Edition books, based in the UK
Our online shop is currently closed. Please check back in a couple of weeks.
Modern First Edition Books M - Z - Nicholls - Pullman (6 books)
Modern Literary First Editions, including some signed copies, from Reaveley Books.
(You can select other pages from the menu on the left.)
Scroll down to see all the ' Nicholls - Pullman ' books on this page.
Us  signed first edition (Author of The Year, National Book Award)
code: FE14103
Us "signed first edition" (Author of The Year, National Book Award)

Nicholls, David   Us.  

London, Hodder & Stoughton, 2014

First edition, first printing.  Fine in orange decorated boards (without dust jacket as issued).

Signed by the author to the title page.

Long Listed for the Man Booker Prize.  Author of The Year, National Book Awards, 2014.  David Nicholls is author of "One Day".

Soon to be a TV mini-series.



Netherland  **first edition**
code: FE795
Netherland **first edition**

Joseph O'Neill


London, Fourth Estate, 2008

First edition, first printing.

Booker long-listed.

Pen Faulkner Award.

Yeares Midnight  **signed first edition**
code: CF23
Yeare's Midnight **signed first edition**

O'Connor, Ed.

Yeare's Midnight

London,Constable, 2002. F/F.

 Signed by author.

Crime novel set in Cambridge. Serial killing - a poem by John Donne provides the clue to the killer. Much heralded first novel.

Be Near Me  **signed first edition**
code: FE727
Be Near Me **signed first edition**

O'Hagan, Andrew

Be Near Me

London, Faber & Faber, 2006.

First edition, first printing. Fine as issued in Fine dustjacket.  Signed by the author.

Long-listed for the Booker Prize.


In The Place of Fallen Leaves **first printing with wraparound band**
code: FE801J
In The Place of Fallen Leaves **first printing with wraparound band**

Pears, Tim

In The Place of Fallen Leaves

London, Collins Crime, 1996

 Fine in Fine dustjacket with wraparound band.

Author's acclaimed first novel, winner of The Hawthornden Prize.

The Missing  **signed first edition**
code: FE731
The Missing **signed first edition**

O'Hagan, Andrew

The Missing

London, Picador, 1995

Near Fine in Fine dustjacket.

Signed by the author.

Reportage, social history and memoir set in Glasgow.  The first part of the book deals with the deprivation and fear in the city in the early 1960s when an identikit killer stalks young women in local dance halls.  Latterly in the 1990s , Andrew O'Hagan  returns to the area to research the backgrounds of those missing young women.

 You are currently viewing
 Modern First Edition Books M - Z > Nicholls - Pullman

See also:
MacLaverty - Mosse
Raichev - Singer
Smith - Swift
Talbot - Zimler

Please click here to register for our free email newsletter, keeping you up to date with all that's new in the book world.

 Go to Top of 'Nicholls - Pullman' page